1 2 ... 4
Alan Mulgrew
December 9, 2022
Great fit great shirt
Helpful?
0 0
Scott Walker
November 24, 2022
Excellent
Excellent product. The customer service was even better! Original order had been with Evri for several days and no sign of being delivered. Contacted ...More
Excellent product. The customer service was even better! Original order had been with Evri for several days and no sign of being delivered. Contacted Janeo and they sent out a replacement order 24hr delivery. Both then arrived at the same time! One to be returned now. Thanks again for great products and service.
Helpful?
0 0
Mrs S Farr
November 7, 2022
Good quality shirt)
This shirt is great quality and (according to my husband) is really comfortable. Easy to wash and iron

- Reviewed on Amazon
Helpful?
0 0
ktab1955
November 6, 2022
1st Class shirts
Excellent quality and value for money. I was so impressed with the product and service I've bought 3 more. Very satisfied customer, will buy again. 👍
Helpful?
0 0
susan margaret roworth
November 5, 2022
Very nice
Fits lovely apart from the shoulder a little big but the neck fits perfectly

- Reviewed on Amazon
Helpful?
0 0
Thomas Sinclair
October 31, 2022
Prompt Delivery. Right Size. Good Price.

- Reviewed on Etsy
Helpful?
0 0
Mens English Oxford Shirt Button Down. Casual Office Work Weekender by Janeo British Apparel. Navy photo review
Anita
October 27, 2022
I purchased a single shirt from the company through Amazon. My husband liked it so much, I bought him another three directly from the company. The qua...More
I purchased a single shirt from the company through Amazon. My husband liked it so much, I bought him another three directly from the company. The quality rivals his Ralph Lauren shirts at less than 20% of the price.

They arrived within three days of ordering.

A suggestion to the company is for an email to be sent acknowledging the order and advising a despatch date would probably be appreciated by most customers.



Helpful?
0 0
Mens English Oxford Shirt Button Down. Casual Office Work Weekender by Janeo British Apparel. Paris Mint photo review
Anita
October 27, 2022
I purchased a single shirt from the company through Amazon. My husband liked it so much, I bought him another three directly from the company. The qua...More
I purchased a single shirt from the company through Amazon. My husband liked it so much, I bought him another three directly from the company. The quality rivals his Ralph Lauren shirts at less than 20% of the price.

They arrived within three days of ordering.

A suggestion to the company is for an email to be sent acknowledging the order and advising a despatch date would probably be appreciated by most customers.



Helpful?
0 0
Bold Striped Oxford Shirt for Men, Single Cuff, Button Down, Long Sleeve, British Design. Black & White photo review
Anita
October 27, 2022
purchased a single shirt from the company through Amazon. My husband liked it so much, I bought him another three directly from the company. The quali...More
purchased a single shirt from the company through Amazon. My husband liked it so much, I bought him another three directly from the company. The quality rivals his Ralph Lauren shirts at less than 20% of the price.

They arrived within three days of ordering.

A suggestion to the company is for an email to be sent acknowledging the order and advising a despatch date would probably be appreciated by most customers.



Helpful?
0 0
The London Plain Mens Shirt, Regular Fit, Classic Formal Dress Wear, Single & Double Cuff Option, Light Lavender photo review
magthelad
October 26, 2022
I have worn these shirts for many years so have no doubts about the quality.
For me though, the "light lilac" is just a tad too light.

Helpful?
0 0
The London Plain Mens Shirt, Regular Fit, Classic Formal Dress Wear, Single & Double Cuff Option, Porcelain Blue photo review
Megthelad
October 26, 2022
Being somewhat on the large side, these shirts are a nice generous fit.

Helpful?
0 0
Magthelad
October 26, 2022
Used for many years. Tend to grow out of them before any signs of wear,colour change.

Helpful?
0 0
The London Plain Mens Shirt, Regular Fit, Classic Formal Dress Wear, Single & Double Cuff Option, Burgundy photo review
Paul Rogers
October 26, 2022
Very pleased. Good fabric and an excellent finish.

Helpful?
0 0
Mens English Oxford Shirt Button Down. Casual Office Work Weekender by Janeo British Apparel. Ocean Blue photo review
Paul Rogers
October 26, 2022
Smart fabric and well made shirt.



Helpful?
0 0
Mens Tartan Check Shirts Lumberjack Flannel Style by Janeo British Apparel. Brunswick Racing Green photo review
Paul Rogers
October 26, 2022
Great feel to the fabric and very well made shirt.

Helpful?
0 0
Mens Plain Formal Dress Shirts for Office Business, Wedding Suit & Casual, Long Sleeve, Janeo British Apparel. Paddington Royal Blue photo review
Paul Rogers
October 26, 2022
Very pleased. Well made, good quality fabric and finish.

Helpful?
0 0
Mens Long Sleeve Stripe Oxford Shirt. The Kensington Button Down Collar & Pocket. Authentic Oxford Fabric. Calm Me Lavender photo review
Paul Roger
October 26, 2022
Great finish and fits well.

Excellent quality
Excellent quality, finish and fabrics. Good fit. Excellent value for money. Very fast delivery.

I...More
Great finish and fits well.



Excellent quality

Excellent quality, finish and fabrics. Good fit. Excellent value for money. Very fast delivery.



I will certainly use this company again. Very pleased.



Helpful?
0 0
Twin Pack of Plain & Strips Shirts, The English Oxford Mens Long Sleeve Shirt, Button Down Collar & Pocket. Navy photo review
Paul Rodgers
October 26, 2022
Good fabric. Good fit.

Excellent quality, finish and fabrics. Good fit. Excellent value for money. Very fast delivery.

I will certainly use this...More
Good fabric. Good fit.



Excellent quality, finish and fabrics. Good fit. Excellent value for money. Very fast delivery.



I will certainly use this company again. Very pleased.



Helpful?
0 0
Mens Tailored Shirts Double Cuff with Cuffilinks, Dress Shirts for Office, Formal or Wedding Attire.Elegant Jacquard Weave. Sky Pastel Blue photo review
David R- Customer
October 26, 2022
Good quality, correctly sized at a fair price

Good quality Good Value
The quality of the product, value for money, swift delivery
The shirt was p...More
Good quality, correctly sized at a fair price



Good quality Good Value

The quality of the product, value for money, swift delivery

The shirt was properly sized, well packaged.



Helpful?
0 0
Jayne hannis
October 24, 2022
The service from start to finish was great would definitely order again from here .

- Reviewed on Etsy
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 4